A day in the life of an Audi A5

Was bored one day! Tok my Audi A5 and went for a drive. Had my camera with me and ended up with these photos after some HDR editing. A litle bit of Final Cut Express and we have a mulitmedia as well. Did not have my tripod with me, so some of the shots are not pin sharp after HDR. But the boring day ended with a smile!🙂

Here is the result:

You can se some of the photos here as well, the rest is at my Flickr set Audi A5. (All photos copyright Pål Bergstad).


Copyright Pål Bergstad, se the rest of the photos on Flickr.

~ av palbergstad den 24/07/2010.

Legg igjen en kommentar

 
